Jugendinitiative Poggenhagen

Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Johannes Fruth
Habichtstraße 11
31535 Neustadt
EMail: johannes@jip-poggenhagen.de

Schriftführerin

Frauke Brinkema
Pappelallee 3
31535 Neustadt
EMail: frauke@jip-poggenhagen.de

stellv. Vorsitzende

Nadine Schrader
Fliederstraße 10
31535 Neustadt
EMail: nadine@jip-poggenhagen.de

stellv. Vorsitzende

Julia Lampe
Am Moorkamp 10
31535 Neustadt
EMail: julia@jip-poggenhagen.de

Kassenwart

Ocke Dethlefsen

31535 Neustadt
EMail: ocke@jip-poggenhagen.de

Jugendinitiative Poggenhagen e. V.

Vorstand
Am Schiffgraben 1 A
31535 Neustadt
EMail: vorstand@jip-poggenhagen.de